No one

To no one in particular

No one wants

What’s best for you

Not even your own

Mother

Becomes clear

After three hours

With the lawyer 

Who changed

My mother’s will

In favor of my brother

The lawyer 

Like the psychiatrist

Casts doubt

On my life

Why would I think

I can write?

I am not famous

I can not make money 

Therefore

The value of my life

Is

Nothing

Compared to my brother

Who can not read 

Or write

But can run a company

And persuade our mother

I need less

And less

And less

Paint

Yourself 

He says

As he grabs

Expensive paintings

Write your own will

He says

And so i write

My own will

Mentioning

Every child

Equally

But then again 

I do not suffer 

From a brain stroke

Like my mother 

When I make

Legal decisions

And I do not play

Favorites

And do not 

Love 

Through 

The bank

I love

Through 

Words

And images

Imaginary

Family

And friends



About seagullsea

a seagull flying over the great ocean of life observing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

